Boat Party Ibiza

Ibiza is one big endless party – that’s what all my friends, who know the island mainly from hearing, say all the time. I can’t deny it, because it is true, but I always add that it has a second face – a calmer one. However, today I want to focus on this crazy side and tell you about one of the most interesting fiestas in broad daylight.

Ibiza isn’t only contained of events on land, but many crazy boat parties on the sea as well (or yacht events). This is a great option for people who come to the island and are focused on a total party madness – they start with a pre-party (on a boat for example!), then go to the club, and in the morning, if they are still eager for adventures, go to the after party. Even if I’m not the type of a round-the-clock party goer I enjoy Ibiza parties very much. I really like to try new things as well. That’s why one day me and my friends decided to go to a boat party, which starts at 14 o’clock! At this time Ibiza is usually slowly awakening to life, that’s why breakfasts in restaurants are served a bit longer.

1

There are several companies that organize boat parties, so we have a lot of choice. Before the purchase, we had the opportunity to watch a 3D movie from the party organized by Beautiful People Ibiza. We liked it, so we bought the tickets at the same point – I also recommend you to watch the movie before. At Ibiza Ticket Market (in San Antonio Bay) you will get three-dimensional glasses to watch and learn all the details about this event. We paid for 79 euro per head, at the beginning I thought it was a bit, but after a few hours on the boat, I found that the price is adequate to the quality.

2

The boat sails out every day at 14 o’clock with Playa den Bossa, you can use a banana attached to the ship as well. I didn’t dare and now I regret that, because I saw that others had a lot of fun! We docked in the area of Formentera, and it was only then that the party started for good. Throughout the duration of the cruise we had an open bar, and alcohol and drinks were original brands, which surprised me positively. Of course, I sipped my favorite mojito. It was a great experience, because we could also sunbathe, eat snacks and dance to the beat of house music played by DJ. In the meantime, everyone was swimming in the sea or riding a jet ski, which was available to the general public. Almost 5 hours of continuous attractions, and for that we received free tickets to the club Swag, which of course we used the same day.

345

Leave a comment